Please visit our Covid-19 Hub for the latest updates.

Ofsted Outstanding Badge
p_banner_y1

Calendar

Terms Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September – INSET Day (School closed)
Thursday 2nd September – Autumn Term Begins
Monday 1st November – INSET Day (School closed)
Friday 17th December – School closes for Christmas Holidays

Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Spring Term Begins
Monday 21st February – INSET Day (School closed)
Friday 1st April – School closes for Easter Holidays

Half Term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Summer Term Begins
Friday 29th April – Catholic INSET Day (School closed) – TBC
Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May – INSET Day (School closed)
Thursday 21st July – School closes for Summer Holidays

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

banner_g2