ST MARY MAGDALEN'S CATHOLIC PRIMARY GOVERNING BOARD

| NAME | ROLE | MEMBERSHIP DATE |
|-------------------------|-------------------------------------------------|-------------------------|
| Anna Brown | Foundation Governor and Chair of Governors | 01/09/2018 - 31/08/2026 |
| Chris Hopkins | Foundation Governor and Vice-Chair of Governors | 01/09/2018 — 31/08/2026 |
| Catherine Hughes | Ex officio and Headteacher | 01/09/2020 |
| Sally Derby | Staff Elected Governor | 03/11/2022 |
| Fr Adrian McKenna-Whyte | Foundation Governor | 19/12/2019 – 18/12/2023 |
| Liam O'Connell | Foundation Governor | 17/12/2019 – 16/12/2023 |
| Francis Keeling | Foundation Governor | 23/05/2019 – 22/05/2023 |
| Sheila Butterly | Foundation Governor | 26/11/2020 – 25/11/2024 |
| Catie Terry | Parent Elected Governor | 13/11/2019 – 12/11/2023 |
| Celine Carter-Smith | Foundation Governor | 02/02/2021 – 01/02/2025 |
| Glyn Wallis-Jones | Parent Elected Governor | 25/01/2023 – 24/01/2027 |
| Claire Grindal | Foundation Governor | 27/05/2022 – 26/05/2027 |