WORPLE STREET
MORTLAKE
LONDON SW14 8HE

Term dates 2019-20

School Term & Holiday Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September INSET Day – School closed
  • Wednesday 4th September Autumn Term Begins
  • Monday 4th November INSET Day – School Closed
  • Friday 22nd November INSET Day – School Closed
  • Thursday 19th December School closes for Christmas Holidays

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

SPRING TERM 2020

  • Monday 6th January Spring Term Begins
  • Friday 3rd April School closes for Easter Holidays

Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Monday 20th April Summer Term Begins
  • Friday 1st May Catholic INSET Day
  • Monday 4th May May Day School closed
  • Friday 22nd May INSET Day – School Closed
  • Tuesday 22nd July School Closes for Summer Holidays

Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

Download PDF version