WORPLE STREET
MORTLAKE
LONDON SW14 8HE

Term Dates (2018-19)

School Term & Holiday Dates 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

  • Monday 3rd September INSET Day – School Closed
  • Tuesday 4th September Autumn Term Begins
  • Monday 29th October INSET Day – School Closed
  • Friday 23rd November INSET Day – School Closed
  • Friday 21st December School closes for Christmas Holidays

Half Term: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Tuesday 8th January Spring Term Begins
  • Friday 5th April  School closes for Easter Holidays

Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April Summer Term Begins
  • Friday 3rd May Catholic INSET Day
  • Monday 6th May May Day School closed
  • Friday 24th May INSET Day – School Closed
  • Tuesday 23rd July School Closes for Summer Holidays

Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31 May