WORPLE STREET
MORTLAKE
LONDON SW14 8HE

Term Dates (2016-17)

School Term & Holiday Dates 2016-17

AUTUMN TERM 2016

  • Monday 5th September INSET Day – School Closed
  • Tuesday 6th September Autumn Term Begins
  • Monday 31st October INSET Day School Closed
  • Friday 25th November INSET Day – School Closed
  • Wednesday 21st December School closes for Christmas Holidays

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

  • Tuesday 3rd January Spring Term Begins
  • Friday 31st March  School closes for Easter Holidays

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

  • Tuesday 18th April Summer Term Begins
  • Friday 28th April Catholic INSET Day
  • Monday 1st May May Day School closed
  • Friday 26th May INSET Day – School Closed
  • Friday 21st July School Closes for Summer Holidays

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017